i have once suggest this in the desktop Feedback like this "I am really confusing from this feature. So i have to say, If you can't change it the way we want, at least give us some workaround!! Because why not?. Just by myself, I’ve already thought of 2 ways to do it. 1. You can still have everything the same by setting it the default option, but add the options for us to turn it off. 2. Give it a shortcut to let us change it manually faster. This is even easier than the first one and keep the feature exactly the same. Can you guess which feature i am talking about? Yessssss, it the Show Completed feature, but i am too afraid that you guys ignore this suggestion forever so i have to hide it until now. "
pmkp•